Vietnamese Chicken meatball and Noodle Soup

I came home at 5pm the other day and the kids were starving. I was in my usual state of “I haven’t even thought about dinner” and grabbed a recipe I had printed out from the Thermomix Recipe Community website. I had all the ingredients and within half an hour I had the soup served up! Kid 1 gave it the thumbs up and said it was like his favourite Won Ton Soup (which by the way takes me a LOT longer to make!)

I just love how the Thermomix makes cooking so simple – it barely even feels like cooking and yet you can create something that looks really gourmet!

If I can do it, so can you! Give this delicious Vietnamese Chicken Meatball and Noodle Soup a go!

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Vietnamese Chicken meatball and Noodle Soup

  1. Bron November 16, 2012 at 5:57 am Reply

    Looks very yummy and healthy. I don’t have a thermomix but maybe could still make something similar the old fashioned way!!

    • Kylie November 16, 2012 at 6:28 am Reply

      I’m sure you could! It wouldn’t be too different. It’s really tasty and I’m glad my kids liked it too!

Leave a Reply

